Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Does the triton come with moss as standard

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Triton Classic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
shirreff
Full Member


Joined: 05 Sep 2009
Posts: 149
Location: Northumberland UK

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:26 pm    Post subject: Does the triton come with moss as standard Reply with quote

Hi all,
I'm looking to buy a Triton but can anyone tell me if they come with the moss board as standard or was that an optional extra?
_________________
Korg I3, Korg M1, Korg Tr Rack. Korg x3, Cakewalk Sonar.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
michelkeijzers
Approved Merchant
Approved Merchant


Joined: 08 Feb 2007
Posts: 9038
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Afaik it is an option.
_________________

Developer of the free PCG file managing application for most Korg workstations: PCG Tools, see http://pcgtools.mkspace.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Falcon2e
Senior Member


Joined: 19 Feb 2008
Posts: 325
Location: Indiana USA

PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

michelkeijzers wrote:
Afaik it is an option.


You are correct. It is NOT standard. "moss" will be displayed on the screen for a few seconds on start-up if it's installed.
_________________
Kronos2-61, Triton Classic, Nord Stage 2
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Neural Tech



Joined: 19 Nov 2017
Posts: 28
Location: United States

PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Falcon2e wrote:
michelkeijzers wrote:
Afaik it is an option.


You are correct. It is NOT standard. "moss" will be displayed on the screen for a few seconds on start-up if it's installed.


This....
_________________
https://soundcloud.com/protoplasym
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Triton Classic All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group