Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

KP3 no recording synth or drums in sample bank

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg KAOSS
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Luca B



Joined: 23 Feb 2018
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 10:20 pm    Post subject: KP3 no recording synth or drums in sample bank Reply with quote

Hi, my kp3 after firmware update don't record and playback internal synth and drums, but can record and playback mic and line in. Help me, thanks!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mesoboy
Full Member


Joined: 23 Jan 2010
Posts: 118

PostPosted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You need to resample for the drums and synth - [shift] + [sample]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Luca B



Joined: 23 Feb 2018
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mesoboy wrote:
You need to resample for the drums and synth - [shift] + [sample]


It's ok! Thank you!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg KAOSS All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group