Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Drawbars upside down

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
laandodeman
Senior Member


Joined: 07 Jul 2011
Posts: 398

PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2018 1:20 pm    Post subject: Drawbars upside down Reply with quote

Sometimes, unanounced, the eight "drawbars" on the Kronos work upside down. So when playing hammond, I need to push the bars upward to get sound.

Normally, you'd have to "draw them" to you (hence drawbars Smile)

Any idea how to solve this?
_________________
www.silhouetteband.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
karmathanever
Platinum Member


Joined: 12 Jan 2004
Posts: 7954
Location: Australia (Oz !!)

PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2018 2:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So this happens on a CX3 program??

Very Happy
_________________
------------------------------------------------------------------
Korg:------- PA4X-76, Kronos-61, WaveDrum Global Edition
Roland:---- Integra-7
Casio:------ MZ-X500
------------------------------------------------------------------
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
laandodeman
Senior Member


Joined: 07 Jul 2011
Posts: 398

PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2018 8:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

karmathanever wrote:
So this happens on a CX3 program??

Very Happy


Yups
_________________
www.silhouetteband.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Rigel
Full Member


Joined: 02 Aug 2012
Posts: 215
Location: Izmir, Turkey

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2018 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

They work as they should on the KB3 mode of my Kurzweil, and on my Nord Stage. Kronos needs an update on this.
_________________
Korg KronosX73, Kurzweil PC3K6, Roland V-Synth GT, Waldorf Blofeld, Novation Ultranova, Yamaha HS80M, Boss Micro BR80, Zoom H6, Sony PCM D100, Tascam DP32SD, Mackie 1202VLZ4, AKG HP4e, Zoom MS-70CDR, Rode NT1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group