Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Introduction

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mighty Motif Max

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:14 am    Post subject: Introduction Reply with quote

Hi,

My name is Max Thompson. I'm a musician from Northeastern Minnesota, formerly of the Forest Lake area in the Twin Cities metro. I do a lot of performing, generally as a solo act, but have gotten more involved in band work in the last two years. I play piano, accordion, "keyboard", organ, and Native American flute. I'm currently learning a bit of jazz guitar, and have an interest in drums.