Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

CONTROLLING KRONOS VOLUME ONLY

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
igor napoli



Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:02 pm    Post subject: CONTROLLING KRONOS VOLUME ONLY Reply with quote

HALLO, ANYONE KNOWS HOW CAN I CONTROL THE ONLY KRONOS VOLUME, WHEN I PLAY WITH A SECOND KEYBOARD (LINE IN INPUTS)? IF I USE MASTER VOLUME KNOB, I CHANGE VOLUME OF BOTH KEYBOARDS- - - THANK YOU
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CharlesFerraro
Platinum Member


Joined: 06 Feb 2010
Posts: 803
Location: California

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 8:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

TRY CHANGING VOLUME WITH THE CONTROL SURFACE ON TIMBRE/TRACK MODE. DO IT PER INSTRUMENT INSTEAD OF GLOBALLY WITH THE ANALOG POT OR MASTER FADER.
IF IN COMBI MODE YOU MAY ALSO CHOOSE TO ENABLE THE 'HOLD BALANCE' CHECKBOX SO ADJUSTING THE VOLUME OF A SINGLE INSTRUMENT WILL ADJUST THE RELATIVE VOLUME OF ALL INSTRUMENTS.
_________________
paypal.me/CharlesFerraro
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
StephenKay
KARMA Developer
Approved Merchant
KARMA Developer<br>Approved Merchant


Joined: 18 Jun 2002
Posts: 2766
Location: Scottsdale, AZ

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 3:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

CharlesFerraro wrote:
TRY CHANGING VOLUME WITH THE CONTROL SURFACE ON TIMBRE/TRACK MODE. DO IT PER INSTRUMENT INSTEAD OF GLOBALLY WITH THE ANALOG POT OR MASTER FADER.
IF IN COMBI MODE YOU MAY ALSO CHOOSE TO ENABLE THE 'HOLD BALANCE' CHECKBOX SO ADJUSTING THE VOLUME OF A SINGLE INSTRUMENT WILL ADJUST THE RELATIVE VOLUME OF ALL INSTRUMENTS.

tee-hee. I see what you did there. Wink
_________________
Stephen Kay - KARMA DeveloperKarma-Lab - karma-lab.com

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
igor napoli



Joined: 27 Mar 2004
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

CharlesFerraro wrote:
TRY CHANGING VOLUME WITH THE CONTROL SURFACE ON TIMBRE/TRACK MODE. DO IT PER INSTRUMENT INSTEAD OF GLOBALLY WITH THE ANALOG POT OR MASTER FADER.
IF IN COMBI MODE YOU MAY ALSO CHOOSE TO ENABLE THE 'HOLD BALANCE' CHECKBOX SO ADJUSTING THE VOLUME OF A SINGLE INSTRUMENT WILL ADJUSjavascript:emoticon('Razz')T THE RELATIVE VOLUME OF ALL INSTRUMENTS.
javascript:emoticon('Razz')thank you very much
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group