Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

upgraded my kronos 1 to 3gb ram but i see only 1969mb free

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
deliad
Junior Member


Joined: 06 Jul 2009
Posts: 51

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:39 am    Post subject: upgraded my kronos 1 to 3gb ram but i see only 1969mb free Reply with quote

upgraded my kronos 1 to 3gb ram but i see only 1969mb free on sampler

i have updated to latest 3.1.2 software and latest subsystem firmware

why is that?

my sample bank is clean and i see only 1969mb
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KK
Senior Member


Joined: 13 Oct 2016
Posts: 355

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is normal. The rest (about 1 Gb) is used by the OS.
_________________
Musician, solution designer for keyboard instruments and more.
Kronos : Color LEDs mod
Kronos : Custom velocity curves
Kronos : Aftertouch hardware solution
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Kronos All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group