Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

loading...?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Triton Extreme
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mr.Korg89

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 8:47 am    Post subject: loading...? Reply with quote

Ok guys, I am still fairly new to the triton extreme only had it for two weeks now. This is my problem now, i have 2-3 sets that have some good sounds and some bad sounds. I want to take out some combionats from sets 2 and 3 and put them in set 1. Is there a way I can do this so i can load the required programs and samples etc. all in one go for one combi? Anyone understand what im trying to do? :S hope i haven't confused you guys...basically i wanna take some combis from one set and copy them to another set.
BasariStudios
Approved Merchant
Approved Merchant

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 9:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a gray hair of doing exactly what you want and there is no, NO WAY
in one go, your chair should be SMOKING the hell out of it.
Mr.Korg89

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 11:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok so basically...i am screwd? haha...gona have to cut a few hours from my sleep i guess to try sort this out. another problem i have is the auto-change for programs and combinations when i change banks. is there a way i can turn this off ?
shrike
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2007 5:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

1. Load the first set of sounds