Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Re-ignite April OSAM 09

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> One song a month – One year Contract
View previous topic :: View next topic  
joet63

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:55 pm    Post subject: Re-ignite April OSAM 09 Reply with quote

Here's my next tune guys and gals, it's not finished but it's getting there. Any comments will be gratefully received, it is also rather short but I'm still learning my way round my gear. This song is entirely done in Reason with a Korg Nano keyboard and I'm just getting used to the small keys

It's called 'Re-ignite' www.myspace.com/joethompson63

I've been rather busy lately, working and I've just got a new job, which I start a week today!, cool eh!

I hope you all enjoy the song as much as I did making it. Smile

Joe

P.S. I will listen to all the songs I've missed recently. Joe you bad boy!
Reason 5, Record 1.5, KLC 1.2v, Korg MS2000, BR, Korg Electribe Series Mk11, Roland JV1080, Novation A Station, Novation Bass Station, Evolution 49 M/Controller, Yamaha PSR295,300,DSR 2000, E/Acoustic CPX900, Epiphone Sheraton, Suzuki Acoustic Guitar,
Washburn RB2500 Bass Guitar, Akai Pro ME30PII, Fostex Mixer, Korg DS-10, Korg PadKontrol.

www.myspace.com/joethompson63
Stephen
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 12:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice job on this!
Sounds Good

An interesting song, good sound, and it has vocals.
Cool
I like it!
Regards,
http://cdbaby.com/all/jstephenfoster

Location Central U.S.A.
joet63

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 10:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote