Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Group Buy for Kronos... UK only.....

View previous topic :: View next topic  
ScoobyDoo555
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2011 2:39 pm    Post subject: Group Buy for Kronos... UK only..... Reply with quote

Following on from a reply I put in another post, would any UK owners be interested in a group buy?

I don't mind doing the leg-work (might even get some additional discount as I work in Education, so get lots of deals anyway).......

Just to add some more details - any prospective orders are still individual (delivery address, payment options etc): the aim of this post is to get a ball park figure to approach some dealers/contacts to agree something in PRINCIPLE.

If you're interested. copy/paste this post into your reply and add yourself to the list -

1. ScoobyDoo555 - Kronos 61
Yamaha SY77 & KX88, SSL Nucleus, Korg Kronos 61, Wavestation A/D, Access Virus B, Roland XP30, DeepMind12D, System 1m, V-Synth XT, Focusrite Red16Line, Unitor 8, Akai S3000 XL, Alesis Quadraverb+, Focal Shape Twins, Full fat iMac, Logic Pro X, ProTools 2021, loadsa plugins.
kineticsoundprism

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2011 4:07 pm    Post subject: Re: Group Buy for Kronos... UK only..... Reply with quote

i would be interested but do Korg or their distributers offer these kind of sales ? i thought to buy a korg product in bulk you have to agree to take x amount of every korg product or be a proper retailer listing all their products ? i could be wrong .