Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Jupiter 80 Manual available
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
billysynth1
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Mon Jul 04, 2011 10:38 am    Post subject: Jupiter 80 Manual available Reply with quote

Here it is

http://www.roland.com/products/en/_support/om.cfm?PRODUCT=JUPITER%2D80

Careful dont drop it on your foot its about 100 pages lol

Vas
I am a student of classical piano...I am not a classical pianist.
michelkeijzers
Approved Merchant
Approved Merchant

PostPosted: Mon Jul 04, 2011 10:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

100 pages is not much compared to the 1000+ pages of the Kronos parameter guide, however the articulation parameters look very interesting tough.

Developer of the free PCG file managing application for most Korg workstations: PCG Tools, see https://www.kronoshaven.com/pcgtools/
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Broadwave
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Mon Jul 04, 2011 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just KNOW I'm gonna be bi*ch slapped for this, but... IS THAT IT?

I was looking forward to reading the user and parameter guides, to see what the Jupiter could do - don't get me wrong, I usually like Roland keyboards (having previously owned a D50, XP50 and Juno G) but they dropped the ball with the Gaia, and seem to have scored an own goal with this...

I'm seriously glad I chose the Kronos over the 80.

BTW this is just my personal opinion! Wink
RKfan

PostPosted: Mon Jul 04, 2011 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote