Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hi , 100 patches for your korg R3

View previous topic :: View next topic  
selene

PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:36 am    Post subject: Hi , 100 patches for your korg R3 Reply with quote

I did a bit of research , so I found a way to upload the patches so you can down load them , these are 100 patches that I hope you enjoy or they can be useful , I have programmed them during the last 3 months , I am just a beginner so there will be quite a few patches that are useless or of poor quality , If you try the patches please comment , thank you
win rar :
http://bitshare.com/files/16yqz19u/primera-libreria-r3.rar.html

uncompressed ( 292 kb aprox. )

http://bitshare.com/files/tlbpvfvi/primera-libreria-r3.r3l.html

some examples:

https://soundcloud.com/selene72/korg-r3-patches

Last edited by selene on Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
DaniH

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you for your time and effort. I'm downloading these now.
selene

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

DaniH wrote:
Thank you for your time and effort. I'm downloading these now.

thank you for apreciating my effort , I hope you like them
analoguekid

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Listened to the sounds on soundcloud, some very nice but tried to DL the file and cant unzip it as its a RAR file and I don't want that horrible WinRAR program on my PC, last time I DL'ed that it froze everything to the point where I had to do a complete reinstall of Windows.
xmlguy
Platinum Member