Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Radias power up problem

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg RADIAS / R3
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Pippy



Joined: 05 May 2018
Posts: 11
Location: Great Britain

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2018 2:31 pm    Post subject: Radias power up problem Reply with quote

https://www.flickr.com/gp/141813548@N07/3928c5
[/url]
Been having power up problems with my Radias, so today I decided to take the unit apart, noticed there's been a repair on one of the chips, which looks a bit messy. Can anyone tell me what this chip is, I've added a few photos.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
voip
Platinum Member


Joined: 27 Nov 2014
Posts: 1537

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2018 5:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HD6417709SF167BV - it's a CPU.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Pippy



Joined: 05 May 2018
Posts: 11
Location: Great Britain

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2018 6:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks again Voip.....Think I'm going to send the unit into Korg, see if it can be fixed..Hopefully
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg RADIAS / R3 All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group