Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Somebody help me do this (if it's possible)
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Jugo

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:58 pm    Post subject: Somebody help me do this (if it's possible) Reply with quote

Ok, so here's the prob, I have a synth sound on cubase and I want to recreate it on my m50 (or atleast try to do something similar) the thing is, I'm not that good with programming.. so I need someone's help..

http://fs09n4.sendspace.com/dl/50d316811fc7f634e222798469de9e98/497f81a4229baa0c/1601u6/hjghjgj.wav

this is just some random stuff that I played, so you can know how it should sound.. is it possible to make on the m50 ?

this is what the program looks like on cubase - http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/6199/synthoi5.jpg

hope somebody can help..
BasariStudios
Approved Merchant
Approved Merchant

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2009 12:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I dont know, i think it would come nowhere near this, this is Albino and it has
pretty complex Synthezis, the M50 is a Rompler, i dont think you can even
achieve 10% of what it sounds like on the Albino.
StudioMan

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2009 2:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I assume you setup a program on the M50 just like on the Albino?
Is it anywhere close?

Basari Seems to know what he's talking about.. But I still wouldn't let that stop you from trying..

For live, just get it close enough.. It's fine... (LOL)

Work on it, let us know how you make out with it.

Mike
Jugo

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2009 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote