Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Want to get a PA-900 but not sure

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg Pa900/Pa3X Le
View previous topic :: View next topic  
harrisburgguy72

PostPosted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 12:52 pm    Post subject: Want to get a PA-900 but not sure Reply with quote

I had a Tyros 4 and when I bought my Lowrey Stardust organ I traded it. Now I want another keyboard and seriously considering the 900. I am only a novice and hobby player. Would the PA-900 be too hard for me to master and would I be able to get help on here if I can't figure something out or don't understand something. I want something with a lot of voices and styles....like the Tyros 4 has. I am considering Korg because they update often and Yahama NEVER does. I sure would appreciate any advice I can get. Thanks....Don Young
PraiseTheLord

PostPosted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 1:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am "upgrading" from a Tyros 4. If you can figure out a Tyros 4 I'm sure you can figure out the Korg.

And yes, this forum will provide you with all the help you need!
harrisburgguy72

PostPosted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 4:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PraiseTheLord wrote:
I am "upgrading" from a Tyros 4. If you can figure out a Tyros 4 I'm sure you can figure out the Korg.

And yes, this forum will provide you with all the help you need!